Gute Chemie comes first – everything else follows by itself.

We are here for you and look forward to hearing from you.


Order

"We read your mind in several languages"

order@abcr.com  |  +49 721 95061-0

Sales

"Your path to Gute Chemie - happy to be there for you"

sales@abcr.com   |  +49 721 95061-81

abcr Subsidiaries

"We ensure Gute Chemie worldwide"

abcr swiss AG |  info@abcr-swiss.ch   | +41 41 7201882
abcr IRL Ltd. |  info@abcr-irl.ie   | +353 56 7738016
abcr france SAS |  info@abcr-france.fr   | +33 4 7291 3100
abcr Chemie Rus, LLC |  info@abcr-russia.ru   | +7 495 966-41-81

Catalogue Management

"Truly understanding what your needs are"

catalogue@abcr.com |  +49 721 95061-0

abcr service lab

"always best chemical results"

servicelab@abcr.com   |  +49 721 95061-0

Product Safety Management & Compliance

"Your competent service for chemical safety and legal compliance"

 

MSDS + CoA for ordered products you can request here:

sdb@abcr.com   |  +49 721 95061-0

Quality Management

"We optimize processes with passion so that you get GUTE CHEMIE that you deserve"

quality@abcr.com   |  +49 721 95061-0

Procurement

"The solution is always simple, it just has to be found - we enjoy mastering your challenges"

procurement@abcr.com   |  +49 721 95061-0

Innovation Center

"From the idea to success"

innovation@abcr.com   |  +49 721 95061-0

Logistic

"A strong team is there for you"

logistic@abcr.com   |  +49 721 95061-0 (Phone + Mail from goods receipt, -logistics and production)

Accounting & Controlling

"At your service"

accounting@abcr.com   |  +49 721 95061-0

Human Ressources

"We multiply Gute Chemie"

career@abcr.com   |  +49 721 95061-0

IT

"Gute Chemie -  Gute IT"

it@abcr.com   |  +49 721 95061-0

Marketing

"I can´t - but we can"

marketing@abcr.com   |  +49 721 95061-0

Managing Director & Assistent to Managing Director

"Leadership works better with Gute Chemie between all colleagues"

management@abcr.com   |  +49 721 95061-0

Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement & Gute Fee

info@abcr.com  |  +49 721 95061-0